Welcome to Manoir de la Roseraie

At the heart of a park of two and a half acres, the Manoir de la Roseraie, built in the nineteenth century, opens the doors of its history exhaled by hundreds of roses blooming in the shade of its centenary trees.

Located at the foot of the Grignan Castle, the Manoir invites to relaxation and contemplation in an ideal setting, dedicated to the well-being of its guests.

One must come and stay to enjoy the soft light of the day and of the quietness of the nights around a Provencal cuisine with subtle flavors.

Hall bedrooms

Each of the 21 rooms and suites of the Manoir offers a sophisticated decoration, designed for your comfort. They are all air conditioned and equipped with spacious bathrooms, some with Jacuzzi, others with separate shower and tub. Free WiFi, Minibar, Safe, Flat screen TV, private pool outside, disabled access, car-park...

See the bedrooms

The Rotunda restaurant

The restaurant, steel and glass rotunda, created by Métalliers of Champagne in 1996, offers a panoramic view of the park. Colours and materials create a simple, elegant atmosphere for tasting and relaxation in harmony with natural components which make the charm of the Manoir. The chef and his team offer a delicate carte, according to seasons, with the tastiest products of the Drôme Provençale.

See the restaurant

Seminars room

A conference room with natural light, fully equipped, offers perfect serenity for meetings. Our lounge Cassandra, decorated in the XIXth century style offers another way to design your sessions. Idealfor a conference, incentive, confidential or informal meeting, you'll never want to leave!

See seminar's room

Bienvenue au Manoir de la Roseraie

Au cœur d’un parc de deux hectares et demi, le Manoir de la Roseraie, construit au XIXème siècle, ouvre les portes de son histoire qu’exhalent les centaines de roses s’épanouissant à l’ombre de ses arbres centenaires.

Situé au pied du Château de Grignan, le Manoir invite à la détente et à la contemplation dans un cadre idéal, dédié au bien-être de ses hôtes.

Il faut venir y séjourner pour profiter de la douce lumière des jours et du calme reposant des nuits provençales autour d’une gastronomie aux subtils parfums.

Les chambres au Manoir

Chacune des 21 chambres ou suites du Manoir propose une décoration raffinée, imaginée pour votre plus grand confort. Elles sont toutes climatisées et équipées de salles de bain spacieuses, certaines avec jacuzzi, d’autres avec douche et bain séparés. WIFI gratuit, Minibar, Coffre-fort, TV écran plat, Piscine privée extérieur chauffée (ouvert de mai à fin septembre selon la météo), accès handicapé, parking privé...

Voir les chambres

Restaurant La Rotonde

Le restaurant, rotonde de verre et d’acier créé par le Métalliers Champenois en 1996, offre une vue panoramique sur le parc. Des couleurs et des matières sobres et élégantes créent une ambiance propice à la dégustation et à la détente, en harmonie avec les composantes naturelles qui font le charme du Manoir. Le chef et son équipe proposent une carte délicate, repensée au gré des saisons, à partir des produits les plus savoureux de la Drôme provençale.

Voir le restaurant

La salle de séminaires

Une salle de séminaire avec lumière naturelle, entièrement équipée, attend ses convives pour des réunions sous le signe de la sérénité. Notre salon Cassandre, décoré selon le style XIXème, offre une autre façon de concevoir vos séances de travail. Parfait pour un séminaire, une incentive, une privatisation ou une réunion informelle, vous n’aurez plus envie de repartir !

Voir la salle de séminaire